Time to write

I haven’t written anything on this site since November 2015. I haven’t written anything since November 2015. There is a good reason for this. You may call it writer’s block, I call it life.

 

Finally, though, the time to write has emerged, like an animal creeping out from hibernation, its eyes blinking against the glare of light. Finally, I have been able to put into words what has been happening since I last wrote. Finally a story gets told.

 

This is the precursor – setting the scene. I’m back …

Leave a Reply

